Faculty Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Stephen Abram Sessional Lecturer stephen.abram@gmail.com (416) 533 4855
Rachel E.  Beattie Sessional Instructor rai.beattie@utoronto.ca 416-978-4601
Christoph Becker christoph.becker@utoronto.ca
Jeffrey Boase Associate Professor j.boase@utoronto.ca (905) 569-4899
Max Dionisio Sessional Instructor max.dionisio@utoronto.ca
Colin Furness Sessional Lecturer II colin.furness@utoronto.ca
Patrick Keilty Assistant Professor p.keilty@utoronto.ca (416) 946-3809
Kelly Lyons Associate Professor kelly.lyons@utoronto.ca 416-946-3836
Susan Elliott Sim Lecturer susan.sim@utoronto.ca 647-970-9425
Karen Louise Smith Post-doctoral Research Fellow & Sessional Instructor karen.louise.smith@utoronto.ca
© 2015 University of Toronto, Faculty of Information
140 St. George Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5S 3G6
inquire.ischool@utoronto.ca
| Notice of Collection of Personal Information

Back to Top