Faculty Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Stephen Abram Sessional Lecturer stephen.abram@gmail.com (416) 533 4855
Rachel E.  Beattie Sessional Instructor rai.beattie@utoronto.ca 416-978-4601
Christoph Becker christoph.becker@utoronto.ca 416-946-5367
Jeffrey Boase Associate Professor j.boase@utoronto.ca (905) 569-4899
Matthew Brower Assistant Professor and Director of Museum Studies matthew.brower@utoronto.ca 416-978-3035
Kenzie Burchell Assistant Professor of Journalism kenzie.burchell@utoronto.ca
Chun Wei Choo Professor cw.choo@utoronto.ca 416-978-5266
Nicole Cohen Assistant Professor nicole.cohen@utoronto.ca
Max Dionisio Sessional Instructor max.dionisio@utoronto.ca
Colin Furness Assistant Professor (status) & Sessional Lecturer II colin.furness@utoronto.ca
Sara Grimes Associate Professor sara.grimes@utoronto.ca 4169785269
Patrick Keilty Assistant Professor p.keilty@utoronto.ca (416) 946-3809
Cara Krmpotich cara.krmpotich@utoronto.ca 416-978-7802
Kelly Lyons Associate Professor kelly.lyons@utoronto.ca 416-946-3836
Heather MacNeil Professor h.macneil@utoronto.ca 416-978-4716
Mike McCaffrey Lecturer michael.mccaffrey@utoronto.ca
Cosmin Munteanu Assistant Professor (UTM, cross-appointed) cosmin.munteanu@utoronto.ca
David J. Phillips Associate Professor davidj.phillips@utoronto.ca 416-978-7098
Matt Ratto Associate Professor matt.ratto@utoronto.ca 4166664981
Seamus Ross Dean and Professor seamus.ross@utoronto.ca 416 978 5763
Aviv Shachak Associate Professor aviv.shachak@utoronto.ca 416-978-0998
Leslie Regan  Shade Associate Professor leslie.shade@utoronto.ca 416-978-7110
Susan Elliott Sim Lecturer susan.sim@utoronto.ca 647-970-9425
Karen Louise Smith Post-doctoral Research Fellow & Sessional Instructor karen.louise.smith@utoronto.ca
Barbara Soren Adjunct Faculty barbara.soren@utoronto.ca
Eric Yu Professor eric.yu@utoronto.ca +1 416 978 3107
© 2015 University of Toronto, Faculty of Information
140 St. George Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5S 3G6
| Notice of Collection of Personal Information

Back to Top